Contact us

Phone: 01597 811527

Email: elanlinks@elanvalley.org.uk

Contact a team member directly:

Eluned Lewis, Scheme Manager, eluned.lewis@elanvalleytrust.org

Beth Rees, Project Officer, beth.rees@elanvalley.org.uk

Matthew Allmark, Natural Heritage Officer, matthew.allmark@elanvalley.org.uk

Anna Georgiou, Volunteering and Training Officer, elanlinks@tircoed.org.uk

Rebecca Pursch, Administrative Officer,  Rebecca.pursch@elanvalley.org.uk

Gayle Atherfold-Dudley, Powys Mentor, powysmentor@tircoed.org.uk

Will Adams, Project Archivist, will.adams@elanvalley.org.uk

Bonna Williams, Volunteer Engagement Officer, bonna.williams@elanvalley.org.uk 

 

Address

Elan Links
Elan Estate Office
Elan Village
Rhayader
Powys
LD6 5HP
 
 
Follow us on facebook, twitter and instagram