Contact us

Phone: 01597 811527

Email: elanlinks@elanvalley.org.uk

Contact a team member directly:

Eluned Lewis, Scheme Manager, eluned.lewis@elanvalleytrust.org

Esther Wakeling, Assistant Scheme Manager, esther@elanvalley.org.uk

Fiona Gomersall, Natural Heritage Officer fiona.gomersall@elanvalley.org.uk

Gayle Atherfold-Dudley, Volunteering and Training Officer elanlinks@tircoed.org.uk

Gary Ball, Engagement, Education & Events Officer for Archaeology and Heritage gary.ball@elanvalley.org.uk

Michelle Thomas, Finance Officer finance@elanvalley.org.uk

Ben Flynn, Powys Mentor powysmentor@tircoed.org.uk

Matt Rose, Project Archivist matt.rose@elanvalley.org.uk

Address

Elan Links
Elan Estate Office
Elan Village
Rhayader
Powys
LD6 5HP
 
 
Follow us on facebook, twitter and instagram